tl_files/team/hs.jpgHubert Schäfer,
Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Medien
Producer, Director
schaefer@oculus-film.com

tl_files/team/cmg.jpgChristoph Martin Grosser
Dipl. Ing. Medien
Writer, Director
grosser@oculus-film.com

tl_files/team/kk.jpgKlaus Kowatsch
Recording Director, Artistic Advisor
kowatsch@oculus-film.com

tl_files/team/tb.jpgThorsten Biernath
Digital Media Designer, Camera, Sound Design
biernath@oculus-film.com

tl_files/team/ms.jpgMatthias Schiemann
Digital Media Designer, 3D Artist
schiemann@oculus-film.com

tl_files/team/bh.jpgBjörn Haufe
Digital Media Designer, Assistant Editor, Sound Designer
haufe@oculus-film.com

tl_files/images/andrea_schaefer.jpgAndrea Schäfer
Production Manegement
andrea.schaefer@oculus-film.com

tl_files/team/sg.jpg

Rome Office:
Stefan Gerspach
Producer, Writer
gerspach@oculus-film.com

tl_files/images/headshotweb.jpg

Büro San Francisco:
Richard van Savage
Producer
vansavage@oculus-film.com